Past Training Schedules
WorkoutSmart will keep your past (or deactivated) training schedules automatically for you as a reference. You can delete these if you would like and it will not affect the workouts that you have already performed. A deactivated training schedule is a training schedule that was deactivated as a result of a new training schedule being created that overlapped the original training schedule on the calendar.
Future Training Schedules
If you like to plan, you can set up as many future training schedules as you would like. You can also schedule your goals for those future training schedules and your weights will be automatically updated with the latest information when you get there.