You can upload any number of images to your account by clicking Add Image. This will securely store your images within WorkoutSmart. The images are not publicly available, you have to be logged into your account to see them. You can also delete them at any time and they are removed from WorkoutSmart and cannot be recovered.
Image uploads can occur in the main images section of WorkoutSmart or within a specific workout. If you upload images within a specific workout, they will be tagged with that workout but will also appear in the main images area. If they are not associated to a specific workout, they will simply be available for you to view in the Images section of WorkoutSmart.
If you would like to share these images publicly, please send us a note at email@example.com and we will consider it as a future feature.